EVENTS


Monthly Salons

All monthly salons take place at the National Opera Center, 330 7th Ave, New York, NY 10001 and are open to the public. Each salon features presentations by composer members of either works in progress, or recently performed works for feedback from other member composers. Space is limited, so please send an email to Hubert Howe, Executive Director, at hubert.howe@qc.cuny.edu to reserve a seat. We hope to see you there!


Monday, August 26, 2019 (2:00 PM)

A Special Presentation by Guest Composer Shing-Kwei Tzeng, from Taiwan

MacKay Studio, National Opera Center


Sunday, September 22, 2019 (2:00 PM)

MacKay Studio, National Opera Center


Sunday, October 20, 2019 (2:00 PM)

MacKay Studio, National Opera Center


Sunday, November 24, 2019 (2:00 PM)

MacKay Studio, National Opera Center


Sunday, December 15, 2019 (2:00 PM)

MacKay Studio, National Opera Center


Sunday, January 19, 2020 (2:00 PM)

MacKay Studio, National Opera Center


Sunday, March 1, 2020 (2:00 PM)

MacKay Studio, National Opera Center


Sunday, March 29, 2020 (2:00 PM)

MacKay Studio, National Opera Center


Sunday, April 26, 2020 (2:00 PM)

A Special Presentation by Guest Composer Anne LeBaron, from CalArts

MacKay Studio, National Opera Center


Sunday, May 24, 2020 (2:00 PM)

MacKay Studio, National Opera Center


Sunday, June 28, 2020 (2:00 PM)

MacKay Studio, National Opera Center